Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Arno Ayasse

Tel: 07051-1626-20

E-mail: Arno.Ayasse@vbn-bvn.de

Prokurist

Jörg Dettling

Tel: 07051-1626-20

E-mail: Joerg.Dettling@vbn-bvn.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Alexandra Herr

Tel: 07051-1626-36

E-mail: Alexandra.Herr@vbn-bvn.de

Kundenservice, Empfang

Waltraud Dörflinger

Tel: 07051-1626-20

E-mail: Zentrale@vbn-bvn.de

Fahrkarten-Abos, Linienabrechnung

Sarah Geißler

Tel: 07051-1626-26

E-mail: Sarah.Geissler@vbn-bvn.de

Linienverkehr, Fahrplanauskunft, Gruppenfahrscheine

Annette Lipp

Tel: 07051-1626-12

E-mail: Annette.Lipp@vbn-bvn.de

EDV

Michael Bächtle

Tel: 07051-1626-28

E-mail: Michael.Baechtle@vbn-bvn.de



Ausbilder

Ulrich Bachmann

Tel: 07051-1626-53

E-mail: Uli.Bachmann@vbn-bvn.de

Fahrmeister Calw

Salvatore Guastella

Tel: 07051-1626-59

E-mail: Fahrmeister.Calw@vbn-bvn.de

Fahrmeister Calw

Antonio Martins

Tel: 07051-1626-59

E-mail: Fahrmeister.Calw@vbn-bvn.de

Fahrmeister Nagold

Gerhard Hopf

Tel: 07051-1626-80

E-mail: Fahrmeister.nagold@vbn-bvn.de





Verwaltung Neuweiler

Nicole Freund

Tel: 07051-1626-90

E-mail: neuweiler@vbn-bvn.de





Sonderverkehre

Andreas Dannecker

Tel: 07051-1626-11

E-mail: Andreas.Dannecker@vbn-bvn.de





Kontrolle und Schulung

Olaf Beck

Tel: 07051-1626-90

E-mail: olaf.beck@vbn-bvn.de





Buchhaltung

Achim Kleinheinz

Tel: 07051-1626-18

E-mail: Achim.Kleinheinz@vbn-bvn.de